2 DAYS AGO~~~
i ate my breakfast (i think brunch ) abite late~~
"gastric acid" was appearing in my stomach......
omg~~it is very hard ~~
i feel very painful....and i vomit~~~hard hard hard!!!!@.@
what i eat, vomit....what i drink, vomit.....huh....
after few hours for the 1st day,
i went to see doctor~ i reli TAK BOleh Tahan
the doctor usually i see is a man and name: Chew
BUT
tat day is different~~
is a Malay, Woman~....im so surprise......
i have no confidence on her~~
cux she looks like not PRO....><
she told me that im Gastric.....(i know) haha
then she asked me wan any injection (BUT still nid eat medicine!!!) or only give medicine.....
1st, i dun wan injection, cux im scare....painful~~
after i came out from the room....
i really Beh Tahan the pain~!!!!!
i told the nurse tat i wan to see the doctor AGAIN,
because i wan INJECTION to recover so0n!!!!!!(so brave am i)
although Injection is not go0d at all !!!!my mom said~~~
before injection, i ask & ask; ask the doctor: is it pain ???is it pain?????
And she want to inject my Buttocks~~~
she said it is not painful if inject there~~~
2nd day~not recovered yet~~
still vomit & incontinence of faeces( likeWATER)~~
still painful~~~
still hard~~~~
feel wan to vomit when eat sth~~~~
this 2 days, i just sleep sleep sleep~~~
sleep in the morning, afternoon, night.....
DO NTG!!!
SO, i cant sleep at Midnight~~~omg....how come???? ><
the 1st day in midnight, i sleep every half hour then awake...kesian la
this process is continuous until 4pm~~~...
TIREd~~~~
Medicine is cannot be left out~~
haiz~~~i HATe it!!!!...but no choice @.@