Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Realistic--To Be

Feeling down.
Feeling sad.
Feeling useless.
Feeling realistic...To be

What I realized in this world is Realistic.

Why?

All around you is talking about money money money.

And I deeply realize " No $$ No talk", this is so true.

Your family not rich enough,
Your man not rich enough,
You yourself not rich enough.

People always say not enough money to spend,
but the truth is never ever enough money to earn or spend.

People say LOVE can't buy from/by using money,
in fact, money can hurt the LOVE.

People say Family can't buy from/by using money,
in fact, money can break the relationship.

People say Passion, Sympathy, Sincere, and many many of +ve characteristics,
in fact, we need the money to help / achieve.

Would you still tell me that Money is NOT everything?

I realize we need to be more realistic , as the world needed.

We are not changing, the world is changing us.

You may say, we got choice, can choose not to be....
But, in fact, if you have a choice, you will choose to be.....?


ans:
RICH (MONEY)


Don't feel guilty as you & I, we are human, the very true humanism.

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

小白小白小白

人生@第一次! *

我的"小白", 被拐走了....心痛!

什么也没说...就这样...再见也没机会说..

所以说: 请珍惜眼前的_他_她_它们.

错过了, 失去了, 就这样的啦...完全没有回头的机会...连回头都没有呀.

现在才发现, 我没为你拍过任何的照片....连仅仅 的小回忆都没有.. T.T

非常惭愧...我只是会说, 你是最好的....但, 我确实忽略了你的好....其实, 你真的很好!

感谢,你一路上的陪伴...若没有你, 我现在应该在"荷兰, 喝着荷兰水, 过着荷兰的生活".....

我的第一次都献给你了....

我们在一起,虽然不到两年, 但没有你, 我绝对不行....感恩你的存在~

我非常要诅咒那位! 他们分离了你和我....

要拐也不是现在呀!! 都已经烦恼到快要不行了....

但...却....世世难料....烦上加烦......

现在, 满脑都是....烦烦烦!!!

终于受不了, 哭了又流...抹干了, 再流过...才振作?

我的压力点真的有那么底吗? 是不是有他, 我才这样?

所以, 我应该一个人的, 不再依靠.....不管你还是你....我不需要你! 

不要惊讶我们分开..因为....

我要变更独立....好啦, 没怎么独立啦, 那变独立啦....XD

其实已经有压力的关系,我不看好...太多负面的....

大家都是消极大魔怪...我的防弹衣还不够厚,哪里可以买厚一点的咧?

**好了, 晚安..希望明天会更好..也许明天就没有这样的想法呢...God Bless^^
***果然, 这里是最好的发泄之处....最好的聆听者非这里不属~
****别气馁!!加油!坚持坚强不屈!

Saturday, October 20, 2012

Moo0dy Night~

A Moody Night ---again....Girl Sick Again!!
Hey Girl, What are you actually thinking!!!!!
Please STOP this kind of suck MOOD!!!

Hmmm~I guess....maybe I am Unemployed recently,
Hence, Imma have a plenty of time to think whatever is Useless!!
---Thinking of "Important", "Less Important", "Not Important"~
---Thinking of "Past", "Present", "Future"~

What my point is: DO not Think TOO Much!!
Please ~Please Please~~Please PLease PleasE....
I need God to Comfort me and give me some LUCK....
**Thank you*** ^^

I wish I wish I wish---I can find a good and potential job!!I have my GOALs!!!Please Succeed them!!
I hope I hope I hope---My Dream Prince is coming soon!!! 
***I wish to NOT be Alone NOW!!!.. ><
**How Lonely am I right now~
*God, Could YOU hear me???*Or "Your Highness" may spread Your LOVE to me tonight~
**I wish YOU are The one Can hear me~ May I be Your Beloved???haha~
***You are the One who Understand me the Most....no one else....

I Think I need a Short Cry...Cry for Nothing..Just for nothing...Just wana Cry it out!!!
At Last, I wish to have a go0d sleep tonight!!! ---Insomnia Go Away~ Bye Bye.....

Monday, August 27, 2012

A Romantic + Sad DREAM?

I had a dream last night.....
Before that, i watched a movie last night called "Shark Night"......
Actually, I don't think it is a nightmare....
The dream is kinda sweet & romance but sad at the end....

I don't know how to start the story of my dream,
Because, i forget "the beginning"...
What i remember is~It's about a 'Shark Story'... LOL

***WE all are in a boat or a ship...(I am not sure who are the WE, just remember there is a guy with me)
The Shark attacks everyone of us if it got chance to EAT us~
Suddenly, the shark swim across my side & attacks me.
And the guy fall into the "sea" accidentally because of saving me ....
Of course i wont leave the guy to die, i extended my hand to pull him up while he is swimming near to me~

YES!!i caught his hand~But, the shark is "Pulling" him!!!!!!
I do not let his hand go & hold his hand tightly.....

HE: LEt go my hand !!! .Save your life !!
ME: No way~ (I am crying--I was really Cry "on the spot")
HE: Before i go, there is a secret i wana tell you, I am secret crash on you~
ME: I know~ I got the feeling too~
(i felt sweet + sad = keep crying, really feel hurt and sad, my feeling was very complicated)
**Then, HE let go my hand and said Goodbye to me~ (The Shark was pulling him away & disappeared.)


I was really had a heart crash man!!!!! 
Aiyo, my alarm is waking me up la.....
There is Tears on my face and my eyes blurred with tears...
Got the feeling when the dream is happened???

I still do not know who is the guy is when the dream ended....
What i know is, he is secret crash on me..haha
Is the dream wana tell me something???
Then, what is the true purpose of the dream~
My heart is still feeling complicated~Can't express my feeling now~~ huh
God bless, there is nothing happen on my beloved.ssssssss~

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

30May2012---The 1st challenge

Today "scolded" by my Handler....
Haiz.....
I cannot blame or hate her/him,
its me!!!~own problem~
I have to move forward and not lo0king at the past!!!
Think Positively!!!
I have to improve myself in order to do the best in the job!!!
kick the ass but not kiss!!
Although this is not my ideal job~
I believe ~this train me for something that will be needed in the future!!
who knows....Gods always provide "transparent training" to people~
Just nobody realize~haha

Alright!!! I feel better now and i will work hard ~
to success for my ideal future, brightening my future.....

I have a dream!!DO you ??
I believe everyone has own dream....do not care how big your dream is!!
It just a dream!!!
Do not let your dream disappear!!!
After lectured by Few famous professional persons,
CAN'T let our dream gone!!!Stick with IT!!!
DREAM it !!! ThiNK IT!!! MAke IT Possible!!!

YES!!! Highly motivate me!!!!XD