Monday, September 27, 2010

THE very 1st time for Fl@sh m0b****.....

1st time I involved the real performance- Fl@sh MOB....^^
1st time I joined for it...dance for it....
although i am n0t an excellent dancer,
although i try to dance it perfectly,
although i cant dance smoothly,
although i got no talent on it
                BUT
******** I am WHO I am~~~*******
agree???hahaaa
as long as I experienced for it...challenged for it~~~

NOw, i feel that i like to dance (abite)..hehe...
p/s: although not nice...."zhin pai seh" ....^^------give some time la...

Actually, I wan very h@ppy when i danced tat moment~~
As, the STRANGER around me was following me ....
(cux i was stand on the last line...the nearest with stangers- participant of cycling)
yea, feel so go0o0o0o0od.... ^ ^
we dance 2gether happily....full of laughing & happiness~~~
i rmbr gt a small gal was following what was i danced to0,
as her DAD said: gal,come on & follow what "jiejie" dance ya....it nice..!!!!! ^ ^
we made it~~~as ----
when we "die", they were shock & surprise "what we are doing" ..???????
they just lo0k at us curiously~~~hahaaa....= excellent ya...

pratising be4 go for the real mob~~~hehe
heyhey, after performed.....niceeeeeeeeeee..> <
"leader" giving "advise".....hoho..
practising again......
come on babe...r0ck & dance....
by follow ur feeling....kenzo said ~~
"die"-ing....haha
am i enjoying????i guess so~~hehe
"yeng"..

come come come....
dance dance dance........



pattern always..haha
smile.....yea.......so satisfy eh....^^

FL@sh M0b~1~~~

My 1st flash mob's photos with flash mob "fans" ~~ ^^
yea~~~
It is my 1st rehearsal for dancing......
soooooooooooooooo grateful & wonderful.......

This is also my 1st memories for Flash Mob- FM.....
i LOVE this FM so much...
& LOVE u guys, especially : "pig" ying & fen fen......hehe

one word to say: enjoyable!!!!!!!  ><
another word to say: excited!!!!

what s0ngs actually we used to perform?????
ans:

Abracadabra + Tik-tok by Kesha = dance - Organized by KENZ0.....


im so happy ........that can participate/ involve in this MOB.....^^
yoyo~~post...^^...can u find me ???

im nt ready yt...huhu..> <

oooooooo yea...."hunting" me..haha

smileeeeeeeeeeee
tis 1 is 2nd rehearsal one~~  ^^

Monday, September 20, 2010

Practise d@y~~~~~~hohoho



Practice with my dear frens~~: fen fen & "pig" ying~~~^^
im so0oo0oo happy stick 2gether wif u gals~~~
u gals giv me an exciting holiday & throw away my "lonely"~~~

thxxxxxxxxxxxx.....^.^

we practice for our the c0ming flash mob sincerity~~

after practised, we went to "high tea" at Old town~~~
wow~~~so enjoyable~~~ (^6^)
tis time we rmbr take photos~~~~
take & keep as memorable......
1...2...3...."chi ka"......~yummy say: "cheese" ~

she lo0ks so shock& blurrrrrrrrrrr..haha
sky juice!!wana try??hehe
"pet" always NGGGGGG...hehe
luckily: tis nice~~
me & ying...
me & fenfen~~~><
pik ying!!!!could u pls hold on for 3 seconds????!!!!@.@
better~~~yea~~~
niceeeeeeeeeeee 2...
gals....smile~~~~~~
3 seconds!!!!!hehe
yes!!!
yea~~~"Y"


h@ppy cheese~~~
hi~~ah po~~~haaa
again~~~wat to say leh~~??

lo0k here...~^^

nice~~~l0ve it....^^
ur head reliiiii smalll....hahaa
toilet ~~~


nice.....^^......we r happyyyyy....yupe!!!

we had a great day right???yaho0o0...^^

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

To0th = N0 t0oth~~~@.@~~~

what happen????

i have to0th...but~~~after "washed to0th"
(fen fen knew it as she accompanied me),
"no m0re teeth"~~~
Do you know how serious is it?????

i cannot eat tough fo0d ...
i cant crunch tough fo0d.......ishh....cannot bite into bit..
omg~~~~
just like pe0ple who r wearing denture~~~huh...

****toothache..... gingiva painful~~~
I have no eaten f0r a l0ng time.....
no rice, no meat, no fruits, no vege......
what i eat is: Porridge~~~0nly~~~~~@.@ + medicine~~
and this has been g0ing for 4 - 5 days~~~
how many days should i have to hunger????????
s0metimes feel hungry, almost fall in a faint~~

i am really arduous to drink more water, fruit juice~~~
to co0l down my "h0t" as it caused the pain(i think)........
does it work????
i am not sure.........

it makes me whole b0dy without effort & energy~~~
no mo0d to d0 anything~~~
feel tired and hungry always-------no fo0d to digest~~~

between these days, i went out for dinner with my l0vely friends: ~~Pik ying & so0k fen~~
what we ordered is 1"bak kut teh", 1 vege, 2 different types of "toufu", porridge ~~
pity la.......eat so "healthy"~~~
actually im very lucky because i can eat porridge with toufu....
and my stomach was really full...........& partial satisfy~~~

~~~Painful is g0ne slowly~~~~
N0w....can eat la....
Haiz~.....i still cannot crunch tough fo0d.....
huhu~~~because my both to0th unable "2 c0mbined into 1"!!!!!! +.+
i hate "wisdom teeth"~~~

i have an idea to fulfill my stomach satisfaction~~~~
after we (me, ying & fenfen) rehearsal tat day, i suggested eat cake as dinner~~~
yea~~~they agreed to0......^^ -happy~~yupe~
they also bought some big size bread~~~wow~~~
very nice...you guys can try it....
and i bought 2 cakes~~(i am a gluttonous person...haha)
1 is cheese cake & another 1 is mouse chocolate cake.....
after ate it, i was full of energy~~~

i want, wish, hope, it recovers as so0n as possible la...
i want eat crab~~~~~"hao liao".........eat many many~~
pls~~pls~~pls~~~~~
i want to keep my word~~~
i don't put them on~~~~
we will have an amazing dinner!!!!


Monday, September 13, 2010

没有Mo0n&****STars@日子~~~

昨晚我竟然失眠.........
拉开窗帘~~想着可以观看Mo0n&****STars以舒缓我的心情
(想要一面欣赏一面听歌一面思考:s0 nice ^^)........
BUT
在那m0ment, 我发现我仰慕@月亮不见了........星星也没有~~
我什么也看不见~~~~

只见一片漆黑........不....不....不是漆黑.........
而是~~~~
黑得来橙橙@...有如: "沉"闷@感觉~~

从前.........我只要拉开窗帘,就能看见不害羞@星星与月亮......
即使它们躲藏在云朵@后头, 它们依然发出阵阵微薄@光~~像: 照亮我们@路

记得有一次,
我睡觉时,
突然被一道光,
亮~~~醒了..........
而那道光正是------月亮@光....(你们是否有过那么@经验??哈哈~~)
附近还被许多星星点点围绕~~~非常美丽~~~*.*
它@光
非常温和~~
照耀我的被~~~
让我感到非常温暖......

它好像怕我着凉, 而为我盖上被~~~
它也偷偷地告诉我, 它会照亮我前面@路~~~
无论有多坎坷....^^
我感应到它默默地守护着我~~~
我爱你, 月亮星星********
+它给了我力量~~虽然我知道它是个"石头"~~~+
但~它真给我那份感触~~
对我而言, 它是清纯无比~

我真的好喜欢月亮与星星~~
我喜欢躺在.....
无论是平地还是草原..........或是站在高处
@仰望它们~~~
它们实在是太美妙............

有一次, 与朋友们去露营.........
地方: 我忘了...呵呵........
晚上, 我们都躺着仰望着星星~~~聊天~~~
当时的天空, 充满希望......
天空被数不清@星星贴上色彩.......
那喜悦也不从忘记......
实在难忘, 难忘!!!!

可惜, 现在什么也看不见~~~~
只见厚厚@, 被污染@ 云朵飘飘荡荡~~~
月亮@光再怎么亮也没有办法露出..........
就连微微光芒也无法展露~~~

为什么????
这问题时常出现在我@脑海里............
为什么它们已离我远去了呢???????
亲爱@, 你们去哪儿了呢?????

我真的好怀念那时刻.............

我现在知道啦.......
*****请地球朋友们, 好好保护大自然..........
一旦失去, 就是失去........
怎么@补救也是没用.....
再不补救, 就没得救啦......
请三思, 三思......