Monday, September 27, 2010

THE very 1st time for Fl@sh m0b****.....

1st time I involved the real performance- Fl@sh MOB....^^
1st time I joined for it...dance for it....
although i am n0t an excellent dancer,
although i try to dance it perfectly,
although i cant dance smoothly,
although i got no talent on it
                BUT
******** I am WHO I am~~~*******
agree???hahaaa
as long as I experienced for it...challenged for it~~~

NOw, i feel that i like to dance (abite)..hehe...
p/s: although not nice...."zhin pai seh" ....^^------give some time la...

Actually, I wan very h@ppy when i danced tat moment~~
As, the STRANGER around me was following me ....
(cux i was stand on the last line...the nearest with stangers- participant of cycling)
yea, feel so go0o0o0o0od.... ^ ^
we dance 2gether happily....full of laughing & happiness~~~
i rmbr gt a small gal was following what was i danced to0,
as her DAD said: gal,come on & follow what "jiejie" dance ya....it nice..!!!!! ^ ^
we made it~~~as ----
when we "die", they were shock & surprise "what we are doing" ..???????
they just lo0k at us curiously~~~hahaaa....= excellent ya...

pratising be4 go for the real mob~~~hehe
heyhey, after performed.....niceeeeeeeeeee..> <
"leader" giving "advise".....hoho..
practising again......
come on babe...r0ck & dance....
by follow ur feeling....kenzo said ~~
"die"-ing....haha
am i enjoying????i guess so~~hehe
"yeng"..

come come come....
dance dance dance........



pattern always..haha
smile.....yea.......so satisfy eh....^^

No comments: