what am i busy on???
~Busy "Work"~ [im still studying]
this is my First week,
NO more "Honeymo0n" for NOW....[unlike past few semesters]
busy on study....
busy on assignments that are time consuming, but useful in the future [i guess]haha~
im not sure is it educationally valuable?
many procedures or paperwork have to be done in some specific DAEDline......
Assignments/ Projects have to be done in group.....
which is more preferable???
gruop or individual???
Coming together is a beginning,
Keeping together is progress,
Working together is success.
i dun care is it group or individual~~~
at least-----i wan complete it in "Well Done"...[excellent].....
The aim of education should be to teach us rather how to think,
than what to think,
rather to improve our minds,
so as to enable us to think for ourselves,
than to load the memory with thoughts of other men.
why there r so many ppl to get a degree [at least]...or even master??
why ppl study hard & to get a Go0d result???
for family???
for urself???
for future???
for BF/GF???
for Money???
for being Millionaire o Billionaire???haha
we study hard as we desired sth..right???
of course we desired sth, if nt u r NOT human.....^^
for me, im NOT sure....
i duno why am i studying....
maybe im affected by the current environment...[must study]
of course it for my future as well....
My parents told me,
"Finish your dinner. People in China and India are starving."
same as:
"Finish your homework. People in India and China are starving for your job."
one of my subjects have to read NEWS Everyday....
unfortunately is---i dun have the habit of reading news...
NOW, i have to start reading although im LAZY...T^T
it reli forced by Education Environment....
i think tats go0d to start from now [i know its quite late to started from now]hehe
No comments:
Post a Comment